Skip To Main Content


2023 – 2025

Ryan Asmus, President
Term Expires 2025


Nagla Fetouh, Vice President
Term Expires 2025


Sarah Smith, Secretary

Term Expires 2025


Gena Lupo, Member
Term Expires 2027


Melissa Pitsoulakis, Member
Term Expires 2027


Evan Williams, Member
Term Expires 2027


Ericka Polanco-Webb, Member
Term Expires 2025


To contact the Gower Board of Education, via formal public correspondence listed on the board meeting agenda, the following email should be used:  


Board Members may also be contacted individually by email (First Initial Last Name); For example to contact the Board President directly

Please note the following Board Policies:

2:140 – Communication To and From the Board

8:10 – Public Relations

8:110 – Public Suggestions and Concerns